Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-1
December
Sat Dec 08
at
Pocono Mountain West
Final - OT
W, 40-38
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Nanticoke
Final
L, 43-33
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Pittston Area
Final
W, 49-24
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Hanover Area
Final
W, 48-27
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Riverside
Final
L, 55-40
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Allentown Central Catholic High School
Final
L, 44-33
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Lakeland
Final
W, 54-47
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Pocono Mountain East
James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament
Final
W, 50-31
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Old Forge
James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament championship
Final
L, 40-24
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
West Scranton *
Final
L, 39-38
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Scranton Prep *
Final
L, 42-28
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Valley View *
Final
L, 58-45
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Delaware Valley *
Final
W, 58-28
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Wallenpaupack *
Final
L, 38-31
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Western Wayne *
Final
W, 49-20
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Abington Heights *
Final
L, 45-34
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Scranton *
Final
W, 45-40
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Honesdale *
Final
W, 45-34
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Delaware Valley *
Final
W, 56-24
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Wallenpaupack *
Final
W, 47-32
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Honesdale *
Final
W, 45-29
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Western Wayne *
Final
W, 34-33
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
West Scranton
@ Carbondale District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
Final - OT
W, 40-36
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Abington Heights
@ Marywood University District 2 Class 5A semifinals
Final
L, 42-31
N
* Conference