Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 15-2
Pct. .882
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 12-1
Neutral 4-2
December
Tue Dec 12
at
Abington Heights
Final
W, 51-45
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 56-52
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Dunmore
Final
L, 59-53
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
GAR *
Final
W, 66-27
H
Sat Dec 23
at
Scranton Prep
Final
W, 47-40
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
MMI Prep *
Final
W, 65-15
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Meyers *
Final
W, 62-26
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Camp Hill
Final
W, 56-49
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Northwest Area *
Final
W, 66-39
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Wyoming Seminary *
Final
W, 72-36
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Hanover Area *
Final
W, 57-32
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Hazleton Area *
Final
W, 57-47
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Dallas *
Final
W, 58-29
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Coughlin *
Final
W, 78-31
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Wyoming Valley West *
Final
W, 66-47
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Crestwood *
Final
W, 59-50
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Pittston Area *
Final
L, 51-48
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Berwick *
Final
L, 52-40
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Tunkhannock *
Final
W, 49-39
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Nanticoke *
Final
W, 62-49
A
Mon Feb 12
at
Wyoming Area *
Final
W, 61-35
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Lake-Lehman *
Final
W, 56-50
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Nanticoke
@ Pittston Area HS WVC Division 2 Championship
Final
W, 52-41
N
Wed Feb 21
vs
Montrose %
@ Pittston Area HS Class 3A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 57-36
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Holy Cross %
@ Pittston Area HS Class 3A Semifinal
Final
W, 51-41
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Dunmore %
@ Mohegan Sun Arena District 2 Class 3A Championship
Final
L, 48-44
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Hughesville %
@ Wyoming Area HS PIAA Class 3A First Round
Final
W, 44-34
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Saint Basil %
@ Bethlehem Freedom HS PIAA Class 3A Second Round
Final
L, 38-26
N
* Conference
% Post season