2019-20 NEPA Girl's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall 7-16
Pct. .304
Conf. 4-9
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-3
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 64-51
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
GAR
Final
W, 44-24
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 55-39
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 53-45
H
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 55-44
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Emmaus
Final - OT
L, 54-44
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
Final
L, 58-33
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
Final
L, 56-27
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 50-41
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 49-42
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 63-23
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 49-48
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Stroudsburg
Final
W, 40-36
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 52-49
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 55-34
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 45-40
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 47-33
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 59-41
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 47-34
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 52-50
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 39-33
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 47-45
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Williamsport
@ Berwick District 2-4 Class 6A semifinals
Final
L, 41-32
N
* Conference