2019-20 NEPA Girl's Basketball Schedule : Pittston Area

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-8
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
GAR
Final
L, 43-34
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 47-29
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 49-24
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 34-32
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 50-17
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 49-29
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 42-28
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 58-37
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 59-26
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 53-44
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 54-42
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 66-24
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 41-38
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 49-36
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Dallas *
Final
L, 41-28
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 64-41
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 46-24
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 34-23
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Varsity only
Final
W, 35-20
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Dallas *
Final
L, 39-23
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 46-25
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 59-32
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
@ Lake-Lehman District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
Final
L, 43-23
N
* Conference