2019-20 NEPA Girl's Basketball Schedule : Holy Cross

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 5-2
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 64-51
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 52-25
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 54-36
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 61-44
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 62-56
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 34-33
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
Final
W, 58-33
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament championship
Final
L, 57-25
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 57-44
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 67-55
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 70-26
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 76-32
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 53-43
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 66-37
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Postponed
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 57-28
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 58-46
A
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 55-25
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 60-57
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 69-31
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 54-23
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 73-42
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
@ Carbondale District 2 Class 2A quarterfinals
Final
W, 66-18
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
@ Dunmore District 2 Class 2A semifinals
Final
W, 50-25
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza District 2 Class 2A championship game
Final
W, 43-38
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Marian Catholic
@ Scranton High PIAA Class 2A first round
Final
W, 53-39
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
York Catholic
@ Hamburg Area PIAA Class 2A second round
Final
L, 42-25
N
* Conference