2019-20 NEPA Girl's Basketball Schedule : Coughlin

Overall 0-22
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 22
Home 0-10
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 50-15
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 46-27
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 45-35
H
Fri Dec 14
at
GAR
Final
L, 33-28
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 53-28
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 50-21
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 38-18
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 59-19
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 48-38
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 51-46
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 57-28
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 65-36
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 49-36
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 54-34
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 55-29
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 66-29
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Dallas *
Final
L, 60-36
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Varsity only
Final
L, 35-20
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 43-30
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Dallas *
Final
L, 54-11
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 43-39
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
@ Scranton High District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
Final
L, 53-29
N
* Conference