2019-20 NEPA Girl's Basketball Schedule : Nanticoke

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 13-4
Pct. .765
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 3-2
December
Fri Dec 07
at
North Schuylkill
Final
W, 52-45
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 43-33
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 50-36
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 50-21
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 42-28
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
L, 35-32
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
@ Riverside Taylor Lions Tournament consolation
Final
W, 58-16
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 50-40
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 59-40
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 37-34
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Dallas *
Final
W, 47-43
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 62-31
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 54-27
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 49-45
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
GAR *
Final
W, 57-34
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 77-19
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 51-44
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 43-32
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Meyers *
Final
W, 45-34
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 41-39
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 46-28
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 52-31
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
@ Hazleton Area District 2 Class 4A quarterfinals
Final
W, 44-21
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
@ Carbondale District 2 Class 4A semifinals
Final
L, 50-31
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
@ Pittston Area District 2 Class 4A third-place game
Final
W, 31-20
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Mifflinburg
@ Shikellamy PIAA Class 4A first round
Final
L, 43-29
N
* Conference