2019-20 NEPA Girl's Basketball Schedule : Wyoming Valley West

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 4-3
December
Sun Dec 09
vs
Mike Duda Tournament
Final
W, 57-48
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Mike Duda Tournament championship game
Final
W, 44-34
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 55-39
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 63-25
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 61-44
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 42-39
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
@ North Pocono James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament
Final
L, 48-30
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Pocono Mountain East
@ North Pocono James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament consolation
Final
W, 49-32
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 52-50
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 63-53
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 37-34
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 57-31
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Dallas *
Final
L, 45-41
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 57-19
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 54-34
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 46-24
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 54-40
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Dallas *
Final
L, 52-47
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 44-41
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 43-30
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 59-35
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 59-32
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
@ Lake-Lehman District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
Final
W, 43-23
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
@ King's College District 2 Class 5A semifinals
Final
W, 51-28
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza District 2 Class 5A championship game
Final
L, 33-19
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Bangor
@ Pittston Area PIAA Class 5A first round
Final
W, 49-48
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Palmyra
@ Pottsville's Martz Hall PIAA Class 5A second round
Final
L, 42-24
N
* Conference