Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-2
December
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 58-42
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Montoursville
Final
W, 45-24
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 66-31
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
W, 42-35
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 61-40
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Meyers *
Final
W, 54-52
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 52-40
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 62-57
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 54-43
H
Fri Jan 12
at
GAR *
Final
W, 676-30
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 47-36
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 64-57
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 55-49
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Dallas *
Final
L, 60-43
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 60-21
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 57-43
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 67-59
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 51-46
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 66-46
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 68-20
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 61-35
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 59-53
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Dallas %
@ Pittston Area HS Class 4A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 54-41
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
@ King's College Class 4A Semifinal
Final
L, 50-43
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
@ Holy Redeemer HS Class 4A Third Place Game
Final
L, 50-35
N
* Conference
% Post season