Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 53-19
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 38-31
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 45-33
H
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 64-34
A
Wed Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 43-36
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Central Columbia
Final
W, 48-36
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 54-52
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 62-26
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 53-34
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 54-29
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 46-28
H
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
W, 58-20
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 38-29
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 43-28
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 63-33
A
Mon Jan 29
at
GAR *
Final
W, 46-27
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 63-11
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 38-34
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 50-40
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 49-32
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 41-39
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
GAR *
Final
W, 66-24
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
@ North Pocono HS Class 3A Quarterfinal
Final
L, 56-24
N
* Conference
% Post season