Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-2
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Shippensburg
Muncy Rotary Tourney
Final
W, 53-34
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Wellsboro
Final
L, 57-55
A
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
W, 59-32
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 61-40
A
Sat Dec 23
vs
Benton
Final
W, 42-34
H
Wed Dec 27
at
Final
L, 45-33
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 57-24
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 58-43
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 66-39
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 52-43
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 56-36
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 43-33
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 50-41
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 64-52
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
GAR *
Final
W, 78-49
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Meyers *
Final
W, 63-33
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 64-17
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 54-42
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 33-31
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
GAR *
Final
W, 64-34
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Meyers *
Final
W, 41-39
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 54-11
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
@ Berwick HS Class 2A Semifinal
Final
W, 44-36
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena District 2 Class 2A Championship
Final
L, 41-33
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Southern Columbia %
@ Shamokin HS PIAA Class 2A First Round
Final
L, 45-34
N
* Conference
% Post season