Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-2
December
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 70-23
Mountain View
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 75-33
Lackawanna Trail
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 65-34
Carbondale
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 54-31
Lakeland
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 61-40
Northwest Area *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-43
Lake-Lehman *
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 44-34
Wyoming Seminary *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 47-36
MMI Prep *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 59-36
Hanover Area *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Holy Redeemeer *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 71-61
Wyoming Valley West *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 59-45
Crestwood *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 72-51
Dallas *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 45-39
Coughlin *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 56-49
Western Wayne
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 46-30
Pittston Area *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 78-49
Hazleton Area *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 68-51
Tunkhannock *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 52-50
Meyers *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Berwick *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-56
GAR *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 51-37
Nanticoke *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 44-43
Hanover Area %
@ Pittston Area HS Class 4A Quarterfinal
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Scranton Prep %
@ Lackawanna College Class 4A Semifinal
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 52-48
Nanticoke %
@ Holy Redeemer HS Class 4A Third Place Game
N
* Conference
% Post season