Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
December
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 70-23
Mountain View
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 75-33
Lackawanna Trail
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 65-34
Carbondale
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 54-31
Lakeland
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 61-40
Northwest Area *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-43
Lake-Lehman *
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 44-34
Wyoming Seminary *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 47-36
MMI Prep *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 59-36
Hanover Area *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Holy Redeemeer *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:15 PM
Crestwood
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:15 PM
Wyoming Valley West
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:15 PM
Western Wayne
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:15 PM
Dallas
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:15 PM
Coughlin
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:15 PM
Pittston Area
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:15 PM
Hazleton Area
A
Sat Feb 03
at
2:15 PM
Tunkhannock
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:15 PM
Meyers
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:15 PM
Berwick
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:15 PM
GAR
A
Thu Feb 15
at
7:15 PM
Nanticoke
A
* Conference