Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 20
Home 9-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 7-2
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Abington Heights
Final
L, 72-32
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Pittston Area
Final
W, 65-59
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Valley View
Final
W, 71-44
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Holy Redeemeer
Final
L, 51-50
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Dallas
Final
L, 59-39
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Mountain View
Final
W, 72-32
H
Wed Dec 27
vs
Dunmore
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Tournament
Final
L, 55-50
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Scranton
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Tournament
Final
L, 59-58
N
January
Sun Jan 07
at
Riverside
Final
L, 61-58
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Mid Valley
Final
W, 41-38
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Lakeland
Final
W, 56-35
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Dunmore
Final
W, 55-39
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Old Forge
Final
W, 62-31
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Blue Ridge
Final
W, 73-39
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Carbondale
Final
W, 67-55
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Mid Valley
@ Carbondale Area HS 1st Half Championship
Final
W, 53-44
N
Tue Jan 30
vs
Riverside *
Final
W, 58-47
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Mid Valley *
Final
W, 45-37
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Lakeland *
Final
W, 66-44
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Dunmore *
Final
W, 62-47
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Old Forge *
Final
W, 51-20
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Blue Ridge
Final
W, 66-39
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Carbondale *
Final
W, 61-45
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Blue Ridge %
@ Carbondale Area HS Class 2A Quarterfinal
Final
W, 63-34
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Old Forge %
@ Scranton HS Class 2A Semifinal
Final
W, 45-25
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Northwest Area %
@ Mohegan Sun Arena District 2 Class 2A Championship
Final
W, 55-39
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Northeast Bradford %
@ Marywood University PIAA Class 2A First Round
Final
W, 71-34
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Bishop McCort %
@ Cumberland Valley HS PIAA Class 2A Second Round
Final
W, 61-39
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Math, Civics & Science %
@ Bethlehem Liberty HS PIAA Class 2A Quarterfinals
Final
W, 71-58
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Constitution %
@ Bethlehem Freedom HS PIAA Class 2A Semifinals
2:30 PM
N
* Conference
% Post season