Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-2
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 51-43
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 62-51
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
@ Lackawanna Trail HS Cal King Memorial Tournament
Final
L, 54-52
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
@ Lackawanna Trail HS Cal King Memorial Tournament third-place game
Final
W, 61-52
N
Wed Dec 18
at
East Stroudsburg Notre Dame
Final
W, 61-55
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Final
W, 45-37
A
Thu Dec 26
at
Honesdale Jaycees Holiday Tournament
Final
L, 52-49
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
East Stroudsburg South
@ Honesdale Honesdale Jaycees Holiday Tournament third-place game
Final
L, 60-42
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 58-41
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 60-58
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 60-35
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 42-39
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 54-49
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
6:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Bloomsburg HS
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
6:45 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
6:45 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
6:45 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
6:45 PM
A
* Conference