Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-2
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 71-62
A
Mon Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 66-52
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 64-49
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 37-36
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
W, 73-56
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Pocono Mountain East
Final
W, 61-42
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
Final
L, 61-58
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament third-place game
Final - OT
W, 58-52
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 56-43
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
@ Lackawanna College
Final
L, 47-33
N
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 58-38
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 66-53
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final - OT
L, 64-60
A
Tue Jan 21
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
6:45 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
6:45 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
6:45 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Executive Education Academy Charter
5:45 PM
H
* Conference