Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-0
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Sullivan County
Sullivan County Tip-Off Tournament Sullivan County Tournament
Final
L, 60-36
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Meadowbrook Christian
@ Sullivan County Sullivan County Tip-Off Tournament third-place game
Final
W, 54-31
N
Fri Dec 13
at
Marian Catholic
Final
L, 72-35
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
River of Life Christian Academy
Postponed
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Panther Valley
Final
L, 63-44
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 57-24
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 72-37
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 52-50
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-32
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 45-40
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 66-30
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Roberto Clemente Charter School
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Salem Christian
2:45 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Weatherly Area
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference