Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-0
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 51-26
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 65-42
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Final
W, 60-55
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
@ Lackawanna College Conference Challenge
Final
W, 45-42
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 62-56
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Final
W, 44-36
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
Final
W, 61-58
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament championship game
Final
W, 55-54
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 52-23
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 49-31
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
W, 52-47
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 67-32
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 66-62
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
4:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
6:45 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference