Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 71-62
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 87-44
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Williamsport Area
Final
W, 61-35
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Final
L, 52-41
A
Thu Dec 26
vs
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Memorial Tournament
Final
W, 77-43
N
Fri Dec 27
vs
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Memorial Tournament championship
Final
W, 50-37
N
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Danville Area
Final
W, 55-42
A
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
W, 63-32
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 74-44
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Dallas *
Final
W, 44-41
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 48-40
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Central Bucks West
Final
L, 43-39
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final - OT
W, 41-40
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
L, 45-34
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Dallas *
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference