Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-3
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Wyalusing Valley
@ Blue Ridge HS Susquehanna-Bradford County Challenge
Final
L, 53-43
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Sayre
@ Blue Ridge HS Susquehanna-Bradford County Challenge
Final
L, 61-53
N
Wed Dec 11
at
Final
L, 43-28
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
@ Lackawanna College
Final
L, 42-26
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
L, 52-46
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Final
L, 34-32
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
Susquehanna County Christmas Tournament
Final
W, 56-37
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Susquehanna County Christmas Tournament championship
Final
L, 57-43
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 52-23
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 44-42
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 46-44
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 43-34
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 41-29
A
Tue Jan 21
at
6:45 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
6:45 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
6:45 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
6:45 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
6:45 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
6:45 PM
H
* Conference