Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 6-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Stroudsburg
Lake Region Tip-Off Tournament
Final
W, 51-43
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Monticello (N.Y.)
Lake Region Tip-Off Tournament championship game
Final
W, 46-44
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 66-19
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Final
W, 69-31
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Final
W, 36-33
A
Mon Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 50-36
H
Thu Dec 26
vs
East Stroudsburg South
@ Honesdale Honesdale Jaycees Holiday Tournament
Final
W, 64-43
N
Sat Dec 28
at
Honesdale Jaycees Holiday Tournament championship game
Final
W, 56-43
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 60-17
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 33-32
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 60-35
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 53-42
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 52-48
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
6:45 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
6:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
East Stroudsburg Area South
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
6:45 PM
A
* Conference