Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
December
Mon Dec 09
vs
South Williamsport Area
Final
W, 63-51
H
Thu Dec 12
at
Final
W, 48-28
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Final
L, 53-44
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Northumberland Christian
Final
W, 61-48
H
Thu Dec 26
vs
@ North Pocono James Akens Holiday Tournament
Final
L, 77-53
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Pocono Mountain East
@ North Pocono James Akens Holiday Tournament third-place game
Final
W, 39-37
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
L, 69-50
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
L, 52-39
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 49-31
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 55-44
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
L, 50-31
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
W, 57-43
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
7:15 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
6:45 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference