Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 5
Home 3-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Emmaus
Final
W, 51-33
A
Mon Dec 09
at
Final
W, 48-29
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Williamsport Area
Final - OT
L, 48-46
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Pottsville Area
Final
W, 46-37
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 53-46
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 45-42
H
Mon Dec 23
at
Pocono Mountain West
Final
W, 60-25
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Danville Area
Final
L, 56-49
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
L, 56-43
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Berks Catholic
Final
W, 38-29
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 33-32
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 35-27
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 42-39
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
W, 51-49
A
Tue Jan 21
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
6:45 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
@ University of Scranton's John Long Center
7:15 PM
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
@ Lackawanna College
6:45 PM
N
Thu Feb 13
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference