Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-1
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 68-44
H
Mon Dec 09
at
Final
L, 49-34
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Final
L, 57-43
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
L, 61-22
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
East Stroudsburg Area North
Final
W, 72-41
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Final
L, 38-35
N
Fri Dec 27
vs
Minisink Valley (N.Y.)
@ Milford-Matamoras Rotary Tournament
Final
W, 53-52
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Milford-Matamoras Rotary Tournament
Final
W, 54-43
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 60-17
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 60-58
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Pocono Mountain East
Final
W, 48-43
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-59
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-60
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
6:45 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
6:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Pleasant Valley
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
6:45 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
6:45 PM
A
* Conference