Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 0-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 73-69
A
Mon Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 48-29
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Final
L, 81-46
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Game moved up for weather.
Final
L, 65-57
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 73-56
H
Fri Dec 20
at
Final
L, 50-41
A
Thu Dec 26
vs
@ North Pocono James Akens Holiday Tournament
Final
W, 77-53
N
Sat Dec 28
at
James Akens Holiday Tournament championship game
Final
W, 72-66
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 63-33
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 74-44
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 62-33
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 81-52
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 62-52
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
W, 56-44
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Dallas *
7:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
TBA
H
Tue Jan 28
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Dallas *
7:15 PM
H
* Conference