Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Manheim Township
Manheim Tip-Off Tournament
Final
L, 60-54
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Elizabethtown
@ Manheim Township Manheim Tip-Off Tournament third-place game
Final
W, 78-65
N
Wed Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 60-56
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 69-61
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Final
W, 45-42
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
Mount Carmel Area
Cougar Holiday Tournament
Final
W, 84-55
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Cougar Holiday Tournament championship game
Final
L, 58-51
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 72-26
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
W, 81-52
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 60-56
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Dallas *
Final
W, 56-55
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 84-49
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 73-63
H
Tue Jan 21
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
7:15 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Williamsport Area
7:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Dallas *
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference