Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 7-10
Pct. .412
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-6
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 68-31
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 45-29
H
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 65-38
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
@ Coughlin
Final
L, 50-27
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Harrisburg Bishop McDevitt
@ Carlisle Shamrock Showcase
Final
L, 68-42
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
St. Joseph's Catholic Academy
@ Carlisle Shamrock Showcase
Final
L, 53-50
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 54-53
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Dallas *
@ Coughlin
Final
L, 51-41
N
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 54-48
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 52-39
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 43-42
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 56-47
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
@ Coughlin
Final
L, 59-47
N
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 46-42
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 59-34
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 51-37
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 44-43
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 62-37
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 50-26
A
Fri Feb 08
at
GAR *
Final - OT
L, 58-56
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 52-49
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
@ Scranton High District 2 Class 4A quarterfinals
Final
L, 61-39
N
* Conference