Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 58-52
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Dec 18
at
7:15 PM
Williamsport
A
Thu Dec 20
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
7:15 PM
Dallas *
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Allentown Allen William Allen Christmas Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Allentown Allen William Allen Christmas Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
at
TBA
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:05 PM
A
Thu Feb 07
at
TBA
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:15 PM
Meyers *
H
* Conference