Overall 1-21
Pct. .045
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 13
Home 1-9
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 42-40
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 67-28
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 62-50
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 87-46
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 65-38
Meyers *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 54-49
A
Thu Dec 27
at
Final
L, 62-52
James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 54-49
@ North Pocono James Akens/North Pocono Boosters Tournament consolation
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 43-33
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 85-59
GAR *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 55-52
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 56-33
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 70-50
Dallas *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 72-50
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 65-63
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 69-56
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 75-43
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 76-40
Dallas *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - OT
L, 61-51
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 61-52
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 64-46
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 61-47
H
* Conference