Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 42-41
H
Wed Dec 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Dec 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Dec 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 28
at
7:30 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:15 PM
GAR *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:15 PM
Meyers *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
Dallas *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:15 PM
Dallas *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference