Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 3-10
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 58-52
GAR
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 49-37
Executive Education Academy Charter
@ Moravian College The Steel City Challenge
N
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 83-57
Pocono Mountain East
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 53-52
Warwick Valley (N.Y.)
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 54-52
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 42-37
East Stroudsburg North
@ Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 57-43
Minisink Valley (N.Y.)
Milford-Matamoras Rotary Tournament
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 50-39
Valley Central (N.Y.)
Milford-Matamaros Rotary Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 49-32
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final - OT
W, 51-49
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 61-52
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 53-51
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final - OT
L, 62-59
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 45-35
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 67-44
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 60-54
Pleasant Valley
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 75-51
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 63-46
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 63-34
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 65-47
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 48-45
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 68-60
A
* Conference