Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 42-40
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 63-44
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 58-35
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 68-45
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 65-63
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 74-28
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 83-42
Taylor Lions Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 54-41
Taylor Lions Tournament championship
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 61-60
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 50-32
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 46-32
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 49-43
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 65-39
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 52-39
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 47-39
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 53-50
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 59-52
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 55-47
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 54-51
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 65-55
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 57-39
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 47-35
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 73-55
@ Pittston Area District 2 Class 3A quarterfinals
N
* Conference