Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 42-40
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 63-44
H
Wed Dec 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
7:15 PM
H
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
7:30 PM
TBA
Taylor Lions Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
Taylor Lions Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference