Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-2
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 64-36
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 42-37
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 63-44
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 63-53
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 60-53
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 67-48
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 56-41
H
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
L, 73-63
@ Carbondale Peter Turonis/NBT Bank Christmas Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 37-30
Peter Turonis/NBT Bank Christmas Classic consolation
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 41-34
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 65-61
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 69-63
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 78-56
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 54-31
@ Lackawanna College
N
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 59-57
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 60-53
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 67-44
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 55-42
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 66-49
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 70-64
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 50-48
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 50-48
H
* Conference