Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 6-3
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 68-37
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 60-47
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 63-44
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 51-41
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 46-40
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 58-49
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 73-66
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 63-36
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament championship
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 73-39
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 55-38
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 55-48
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 63-46
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 65-39
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 48-45
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 58-35
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 57-43
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 66-44
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - OT
W, 63-54
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 63-42
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 65-55
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - OT
W, 52-51
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 40-35
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 75-47
@ Dunmore District 2 Class 2A quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 55-28
@ Marywood University District 2 Class 2A semifinals
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 46-25
@ Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza District 2 Class 2A championship game
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 65-47
Bloomsburg
@ Marywood University PIAA Class 2A first round
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 50-38
Delaware County Christian
@ Bethlehem Freedom PIAA Class 2A second round
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Constitution
@ Pottsville's Martz Hall PIAA Class 2A quarterfinals
N
* Conference