Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 6-4
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final - OT
W, 71-67
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 61-49
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Danville
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 48-43
Williamsport
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 74-42
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 50-27
Meyers *
@ Coughlin
N
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
W, 52-40
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 74-45
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Tournament championship
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 65-38
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-65
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 82-51
GAR *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 68-33
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 53-47
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 56-43
Dallas *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 66-51
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 84-37
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 55-47
Dallas *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 69-52
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 56-50
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 61-52
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 64-46
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 72-29
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 54-43
@ Berwick WVC Division 1 playoff
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 56-50
@ Dallas Wyoming Valley Conference Tournament semifinals
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 45-32
@ Wyoming Area District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 44-33
@ Pittston Area District 2 Class 5A semifinals
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 43-36
@ Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza District 2 Class 5A championship game
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 65-35
Frankford
@ Wilkes University PIAA Class 5A first round
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 59-46
Pottsville
@ Hazleton Area PIAA Class 5A second round
N
* Conference