Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-2
December
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-55
Latin
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 62-40
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 65-32
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 46-40
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 54-34
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 62-54
GAR *
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 53-50
H.T. Woodson (Va.)
@ Bethlehem Freedom Freedom Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 55-53
Bethlehem Liberty
@ Bethlehem Freedom Bethlehem Freedom Tournament consolation
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 68-37
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 51-41
Meyers *
@ Coughlin
N
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 64-37
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 59-51
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 70-50
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 56-43
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 71-41
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 52-39
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 55-47
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 76-40
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 50-45
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 79-59
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 64-51
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 63-35
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 58-47
@ Wyoming Area District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
N
* Conference