Overall 26-3
Pct. .897
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 9-1
Neutral 8-2
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Pocono Mountain West
Final
W, 66-42
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 67-28
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Williamsport
Final
W, 65-59
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Pottsville
Final
L, 57-46
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 52-50
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Emmaus
@ Muhlenberg College Awesome! Holiday Challenge
Final
L, 56-48
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Coatesville
@ Chestnut Hill College Pete and Jameer Nelson Classic
Final
W, 67-63
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 49-24
H
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 64-25
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Berks Catholic
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
@ Lackawanna College
Final
W, 50-37
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 62-25
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 68-40
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 68-35
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 60-53
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 83-58
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 64-32
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 63-34
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 66-49
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 50-26
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 54-34
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 60-51
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
@ Scranton High District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
Final
W, 71-25
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
@ Carbondale District 2 Class 5A semifinals
Final
W, 59-51
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza District 2 Class 5A championship game
Final
W, 43-36
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Pottsgrove
@ Scranton High PIAA Class 5A first round
Final
W, 72-48
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Mastery North
@ Bethlehem Liberty PIAA Class 5A second round
Final
W, 54-52
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Sun Valley
@ Bethlehem Freedom PIAA Class 5A quarterfinals
Final
W, 61-46
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Archbishop Wood
@ Bethlehem Freedom PIAA Class 5A semifinals
Final - OT
L, 63-53
N
* Conference