Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 3
Home 8-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 4-1
December
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 87-43
Hunter College High School
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 63-53
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 63-45
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 58-49
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
L, 68-54
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 74-36
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Tournament consolation
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 46-43
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 65-47
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 53-39
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 45-43
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 62-52
GAR *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 55-44
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 59-47
Meyers *
@ Coughlin
N
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 56-45
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 80-52
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 46-43
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 61-47
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 69-60
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 38-36
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 65-51
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 71-49
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 73-55
@ Pittston Area District 2 Class 3A quarterfinals
N
* Conference