Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 87-43
Hunter College High School
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:30 PM
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Thu Dec 20
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Dec 22
at
7:15 PM
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
8:00 PM
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center McGrane Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
7:15 PM
GAR *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:15 PM
Meyers *
@ Coughlin
N
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Camp Hill Trinity
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference