Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:15 PM
Towanda
H
Wed Dec 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM
Cal King Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
TBA
Cal King Tournament
H
Wed Dec 19
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Riverside Taylor Lions Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Riverside Taylor Lions Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 04
at
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference