Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-2
December
Mon Dec 10
vs
Towanda
Final
W, 59-45
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 64-51
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Cal King Tournament
Final
L, 67-44
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Cal King Tournament consolation game
Final
L, 49-45
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 76-53
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 54-53
A
Thu Dec 27
at
Taylor Lions Tournament
Final
L, 83-42
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Stroudsburg
@ Riverside Taylor Lions Tournament consolation
Final
L, 66-51
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 45-40
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 46-39
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 47-30
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 72-29
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 56-48
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 48-36
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 48-39
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 63-32
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 49-33
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 46-40
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 48-46
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 57-46
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 50-41
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 56-32
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
@ Tunkhannock District 2 Class 2A quarterfinals
Final
W, 56-50
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
@ Marywood University District 2 Class 2A semifinals
Final
L, 55-28
N
* Conference