Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-3
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Mount Carmel
@ Tri-Valley Richard Savidge Tipoff Tournament
Final
L, 60-42
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Tri-Valley
Richard Savidge Tipoff Tournament consolation
Final
W, 59-34
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Weatherly
Final
W, 61-34
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 64-57
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 52-44
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 47-36
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Roberto Clemente Charter School
Final
W, 68-54
H
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 63-49
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 65-47
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 56-52
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 62-36
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 69-56
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Meyers *
Final
W, 56-47
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 55-40
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 53-51
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
GAR *
Final
L, 76-50
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Varsity only
Final
L, 66-31
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 60-53
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 65-51
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - OT
L, 67-63
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 63-39
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Weatherly
Final
W, 73-48
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
@ Lake-Lehman District 2 Class 2A quarterfinals
Final
W, 54-38
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
@ King's College District 2 Class 2A semifinals
Final
W, 47-29
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
@ Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza District 2 Class 2A championship game
Final
L, 46-25
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Millville
@ Williamsport High PIAA Class 2A first round
Final - OT
L, 42-41
N
* Conference