Overall 2-20
Pct. .091
Conf. 1-16
Pct. .059
Streak Lost 17
Home 2-10
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 65-42
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 64-51
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 69-46
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 74-42
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 54-49
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 54-36
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 68-37
Dallas *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 61-34
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 70-47
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 82-40
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 69-56
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 61-47
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 82-34
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 75-33
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 80-52
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 51-37
Meyers *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 55-35
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 55-39
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 64-36
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 83-51
GAR *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 86-49
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 63-27
A
* Conference