Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-3
December
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 55-47
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 45-39
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
@ Lackawanna Trail Cal King Tournament
Final
W, 44-28
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
@ Lackawanna Trail Cal King Memorial Tournament championship game
Final
L, 63-53
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 55-44
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Notre Dame
Final
W, 57-55
H
Sun Dec 23
vs
@ Forest City Forest City Rotary Tournament
Final
W, 55-44
N
Wed Dec 26
at
Forest City Rotary Tournament
Final
W, 74-29
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 73-44
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 41-34
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 51-49
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 48-42
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 62-25
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 59-46
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 62-52
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 59-53
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final - OT
W, 68-63
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 54-50
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Second half of Coaches vs. Cancer doubleheader with Wallenpaupack-Prep girls
Final - OT
L, 69-58
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 48-45
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 69-61
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 54-32
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
GAR
@ Wyoming Area District 2 Class 4A quarterfinals
Final
W, 66-63
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
@ Marywood University District 2 Class 4A semifinals
Final
L, 50-31
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
@ Scranton High District 2 Class 4A third-place game
Final
W, 53-39
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Danville
@ Shikellamy PIAA Class 4A first round
Final
L, 54-33
N
* Conference