Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 9-4
Pct. .692
Streak Won 4
Home 7-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-1
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 49-47
East Stroudsburg North
@ Wallenpaupack Lake Region Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 52-44
Stroudsburg
Lake Region Tip Off Tournament championship
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 69-30
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 64-51
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 66-24
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 60-42
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
L, 49-47
East Stroudsburg South
@ Honesdale Honesdale Jaycees Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Pleasant Valley
@ Honesdale Honesdale Jaycees Tournament consolation
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 49-32
H
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 64-25
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 48-42
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 56-43
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 55-51
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 64-52
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final - 2OT
L, 87-81
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 61-46
East Stroudsburg South
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 63-46
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 58-44
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 55-42
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 57-42
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 58-53
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 54-32
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 61-52
@ North Pocono District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
N
* Conference