Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 68-37
H
Wed Dec 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:30 PM
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
7:15 PM
Notre Dame
H
Sun Dec 23
vs
5:00 PM
@ Forest City Forest City Rotary Tournament
N
Wed Dec 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Forest City Forest City Rotary Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:30 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:15 PM
Towanda
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference