Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-4
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 68-37
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 54-42
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 40-36
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Notre Dame
H
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
L, 55-44
@ Forest City Forest City Rotary Tournament
N
Thu Dec 27
at
Final
W, 45-28
Forest City Rotary Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 63-59
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 46-39
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 38-36
Towanda
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 46-32
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 60-48
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 54-53
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 47-34
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 56-41
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 49-39
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 49-33
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 55-47
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 55-35
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 51-35
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 48-47
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 39-38
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 60-46
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 43-40
@ Carbondale Lackawanna League Division 4 championship
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 56-50
@ Tunkhannock District 2 Class 2A quarterfinals
N
* Conference