Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 64-36
H
Tue Dec 11
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
at
8:00 PM
Cal King Tournament
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lackawanna Trail Cal King Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
6:00 PM
@ Carbondale Turonis Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Carbondale Turonis Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 04
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:45 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference