Overall 19-5
Pct. .792
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 63-29
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 42-37
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 45-29
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 56-54
H
Wed Dec 26
at
Peter Turonis/NBT Bank Classic
Final
W, 51-25
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
@ Carbondale Peter Turonis/NBT Bank Christmas Classic championship
Final
W, 60-52
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 28-26
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 39-35
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 50-32
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 31-27
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 53-30
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 56-34
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 48-45
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 37-34
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 66-48
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 63-32
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 59-52
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 49-41
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 34-29
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 54-39
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 56-32
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 40-35
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
@ North Pocono District 2 Class 3A quarterfinals
Final
W, 61-36
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
@ King's College District 2 Class 5A semifinals
Final
L, 62-41
N
* Conference