Overall 12-11
Pct. .522
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-2
December
Mon Dec 10
vs
@ Carbondale Jerry Finan Memorial Tournament
Final
L, 62-59
N
Tue Dec 11
vs
@ Carbondale Jerry Finan Memorial Tournament consolation
Final
W, 76-32
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 51-36
H
Sat Dec 15
at
East Stroudsburg South
Final
L, 61-50
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 68-45
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Stroudsburg
Final
W, 65-43
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 49-47
H
Wed Dec 26
vs
Pleasant Valley
Honesdale Jaycees Tournament
Final
W, 62-29
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
East Stroudsburg South
Honesdale Jaycees Tournament championship
Final
L, 55-47
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 73-43
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 65-61
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 61-52
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 56-43
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 59-46
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 68-35
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 65-62
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - OT
L, 54-50
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 74-72
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - OT
L, 55-52
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 57-42
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 45-43
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 68-60
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
@ North Pocono District 2 Class 5A quarterfinals
Final
L, 61-52
N
* Conference