Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 44-27
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:30 PM
H
Thu Dec 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 17
at
6:45 PM
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Dec 22
at
3:30 PM
Mount Carmel
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 15
at
6:45 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference