Overall 11-12
Pct. .478
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-3
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 44-27
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 45-39
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 51-36
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 60-53
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 60-42
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Mount Carmel
Final
L, 51-41
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament
Final - 2OT
L, 73-66
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
@ Lackawanna College Lynett Memorial Tournament consolation
Final
L, 59-51
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 66-44
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 62-56
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 31-27
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 72-21
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 54-36
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 52-39
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 58-35
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 48-39
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 49-41
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 57-48
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 75-36
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 48-32
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 52-51
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 47-35
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
@ Carbondale District 2 Class 3A quarterfinals
Final
L, 53-40
N
* Conference