Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 35-33
Michael "Red" Wallace Memorial Scholarship Game
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 55-44
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 69-30
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 50-45
Wyalusing
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 53-46
Northeast Bradford
A
Thu Dec 27
at
Final
L, 57-49
Community Foundation Christmas Tournament
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 51-50
@ Montrose Susquehanna County Tournament consolation
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 45-40
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 53-36
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 71-63
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 60-48
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 71-46
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 54-48
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 48-39
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 56-46
Towanda
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 49-36
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 57-42
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 64-35
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 51-35
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 67-40
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 43-34
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 42-39
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 53-45
@ Tunkhannock District 2 Class 2A quarterfinals
N
* Conference