Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 35-33
Michael "Red" Wallace Memorial Scholarship Game
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:15 PM
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 17
at
7:15 PM
Wyalusing
A
Sat Dec 22
at
TBA
Northeast Bradford
A
Thu Dec 27
at
7:00 PM
Community Foundation Christmas Tournament
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Montrose Susquehanna County Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
TBA
Towanda
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:15 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference