Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 12-5
Pct. .706
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 3-1
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 65-59
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 73-49
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 58-35
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 51-41
@ Lackawanna College The Conference Challenge
N
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 62-34
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 65-39
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 70-53
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 62-50
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 76-65
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 55-52
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Dallas *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 51-42
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 50-34
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 55-40
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 64-31
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 58-23
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 46-43
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 76-41
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 44-43
Meyers *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 74-65
GAR *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 45-44
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 86-49
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 60-49
GAR
@ Pittston Area WVC Division 2 playoff
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 68-64
@ Dallas Wyoming Valley Conference Tournament semifinals
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 53-43
@ Hazleton Area Wyoming Valley Conference Tournament championship
N
* Conference