Overall 16-7
Pct. .696
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-2
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 76-69
Erie McDowell
Marsha Marsh Classic
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 66-51
Taylor Allderdice
@ Erie McDowell Erie McDowell Tournament Marsha Marsh Classic consolation game
N
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 69-55
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 79-47
GAR *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 74-42
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 69-35
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-50
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 68-30
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 54-48
Meyers *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 82-40
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 82-45
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 72-50
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 66-51
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 57-53
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Postponed
Williamsport
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 52-39
Dallas *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 64-32
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 75-43
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 61-34
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 56-50
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 69-32
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 64-51
Dallas *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 54-43
@ Berwick WVC Division 1 playoff
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 68-64
@ Dallas Wyoming Valley Conference Tournament semifinals
N
* Conference