Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 76-69
Erie McDowell
Marsha Marsh Classic
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 66-51
Taylor Allderdice
@ Erie McDowell Erie McDowell Tournament Marsha Marsh Classic consolation game
N
Wed Dec 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:15 PM
GAR *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
1:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:15 PM
Meyers *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
7:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:30 PM
Williamsport
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:15 PM
Dallas *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:15 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:15 PM
Dallas *
A
* Conference